bigs169
Age: 32
Long term
g-zuess: II think we're parked, man
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
g-zuess Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
local 9 bricklayers and allied crafts worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
All kinds of musicalot of heavyDrumsGuitar
BmxMoviesGood beer food and wine
Good friendsGood family

About Me
Hi. Just feeling this out and not really sure what to think about it but here goes it. I probably get along most with people who enjoy good music and who enjoy or are involved with some kind of artistic expression.. I play drums and guitar and am pretty open with music (except for top 40s garbage)I also like to ride bmx( not as much as i used to because of work and not wanting to get injured!) Good movies and unique experiences around the city or even traveling outside the box is a good thing such as atrium, museum, new resturaunts and and alot of concerts etc. I have a big heart and care greatly for those that are close to me and looking for the same. Im not great at it but I like to cook on nights in and just chill with a glass of chianti and a movie. Aaannnyways, hit me up if you wanna know anything else. (unless you are just trying to hook up, I dont roll like that)

First Date
all depends on the person and common interests!