flossing: ****Looking to add some spice to my life****
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
flossing is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
office manager/rda







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Christina
I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, cooking and dancing. I am looking for a friend and a lover. A man that is honest and faithful in every way. A man that is not a selfish lover. I am an easy going woman. I believe in honest communication in all relationships (even if the truth hurts). I am honest and trustworthy. I have a good sense of humor. I am open minded to new ideas. I am willing to try new things (at least once). I enjoy all types of music from oldies, rap, metal etc.

First Date
First date...I would have to say...a nice dinner, good conversation and possibly a movie or dancing. It has been quite a while since I was out on a date. I am open to suggestions.... Then, if that goes well..maybe a second date..


Mail Settings
To send a message to flossing you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married