Age: 30
shellzs: How you doinnn?! lol
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Linden, New Jersey
31 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
shellzs Wants a relationship
High School
Animal Lover
dental receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  

About michelle
Okay I guess a little bit about me... My name is Michelle I live with my dog Roxy. My favorite kind of music is R&B and hip hop but I pretty much like everything even country. I love Netflix I could watch a season in like a week.. Some shows I'm into are Madmen ,Grey's Anatomy ,Boardwalk Empire and Breaking Bad. I love summer and the ocean any kind of water sport really. I'm all about it. there's so many awesome things to do I'm just looking for someone fun to do it with.I enjoyed concerts, shows, going for a hike,carnivals,tattoos, rides, road trips ,adventures and love to eat. I could be a little silly and I want somebody who I can laugh with ,hang out with and feel totally comfortable around .I can be a little bit shy at first but once I get comfortable I'm a sassy little treat lol anyway enough about me what's up with you :)

First Date
..instagram: cunhashellzs

Mail Settings
To send a message to shellzs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 39.
Live within 75 miles.