Larry1406: One last time
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Salmon arm, British Columbia
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Larry1406 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Steve
I love the Shuswap and Okanagan, my family is very important to me grown children and grandkids, extended family, mom and sister.
As well my wealth of friends and clients in my profession, working my ass off, time to slow down though but still love to golf, sun tan on the deck, work around my acreage and fruit trees, hate bears. Music, dancing are a passion along with winter vacations. I have been told I am a great cook, and love to use fresh ingredients and local fares. Red or white wine is wonderful, Burrowing Owl is a fav. Hugging, cuddling, holding hands, kissing, warm fires, candles and water is fun. Playing cards, bridge, eucher, crib, 952, hell of a backgammon player, can't beat me. OK there is luck involved. Love to check out antique and garage sales, but I am down sizing and it feels good. Would like to go kayaking and hiking and whatever it takes to start a new relationship, I also like to think I am living my life to the fullest and would love to share Hope you like gardening and flowers too.

First Date
Coffee public place, tea and me, Lunch, glass of wine, neutral location, walk or what the hell let's party or take a vacation, lifes to short to sit at home.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Larry1406 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Must not do drugs