jonsomething1
Age: 27
Hang out
soccerplar10: looking for a down to earth girl
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New kent, Virginia
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
soccerplar10 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language English  



About Glen
i like working on classic cars, hanging with friends, watchin movies, and camping. family is one of the most important things in a relationship meaning I like a girl that is close to their family like I am. i like listining to any music out there if i havent heard about it i would be intrested in listining to it. i went to west virginia university for a year and graduated from fork union military academy at top 25 of my class. i love the outdoors and chilling with friends with any free time i have. i played soccer for almost 15 years. i loves animals and animal lovers. i am outgoing and will try anything once no matter what.

First Date
first we would go on a romatic dinner date somewhere nice, then would go to the lake and lay on the dock and look at the stars while we got to know more about each other. but first dates are the hardest but the second date would be a hundred times better because then we would know more about our likes and dislikes and what makes each other comfortable.