Jupiter211
Age: 36
Friends
Hojo21: fun single guy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Little rock, Arkansas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Hojo21 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
writer/editor


dating
July 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I just moved to Little Rock at the end of July and don't know anyone here, so I'd love to meet some new people! I enjoy watching sports and movies and trying to find the tastiest beers. I'd like to be a college professor one day, if I can stomach more student loans. I have a good sense of humor but also like to be taken seriously when appropriate. I like all kinds of music, and usually discover most music by suggestions from my friends. I have been trying to discover new music on my own lately, but can't seem to find a new band that I really like. I'm open to suggestions though!

Also, please don't mistake the part on my profile that says "no personality" to mean that I don't in fact have a personality. I have one, I promise. However, I'm not an actual fish, so I think I'd be misrepresenting myself if I compared my personality to that of a fish. Plus you'd think I was a liar when you meet me and say to yourself, "this lying **stard said he was a catfish, but he's clearly a clownfish." Ok glad we cleared that up.