HopefulRog: Black, Hispanic, Native American ladies Only!!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Seattle/spokane, Washington
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
HopefulRog wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
sales


dating
March 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hebrew



About Yar''''red Ysreal
Hello, Of course the end game is to find my Wife. But right Now I'm just Looking to "get a life" outside of Working and Taking care of Children. I work alot but when I'm not working I have absolutely No one to spend my time with.. So I looking for someone to spend time with , maybe go out and get to know each other.. Nothing serious! maybe dinner And movies from time to time of maybe a walk someplace nice. just something different than going to work and Home.

Nice, quiet (until i get to know you) , serious, Intelligent , and Hard working are some of the things My friends would tell you if you were to ask. I love being a Father and everything i do and everything i plan on doing is with the best interest of not only my children but children I have claimed along the way. I prefer Oldies over rap , wine over beer and I have a very conservative disposition.





First Date
I'M such a gentleman, but I've spent thousands of dollars on dates with women that lead to nothing... so the word for 2015 is "Dutch".. No Clubs or Bars.