havelearned
Age: 53
Long term
canitreallyha
Age: 54
Dating
beaniebaby59: A one man woman
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Farmerville, Louisiana
Details
55 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
beaniebaby59 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer Service Rep







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Spending time with familyLove laying on tanning bedFishing when they are biting
Just staying homeLove to danceLove to slow dance when i have a good partner
Going out to eatHorse races and casino sometimes

About Terri
I am a fun, loving, caring and trustworthy person. I am a damn good kisser. I'm a one man woman. I believe in honesty and no cheating. Looking for a connection..a partner.....best friend....a lover. My favorite color is white. Enjoy reading, eating out, like riding motorcycles and mudd riding on 4 wheelers and going to the movie. I love to take road trips spur of the moment. I even enjoy just staying at home and snuggling on the couch and watching a movie. I love to spend time with my family. I love to dance. I do have a job been at it for 33 yrs, vehicle and I own my home. I've been told that I'm very attractive in person by the few I've met off here. I don't take a good picture but an attractive lady. One night stands pass me by. Good luck fishing.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to beaniebaby59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married