Poodle_11: ....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North myrtle beach, South Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Poodle_11 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Live everyday to it's fullest, laugh as often as possible, love even though you may get hurt, take care of your body it's the only one you get, learn something new everyday, never be to busy to enjoy good music, great food, fine wine or good friends. There's always more I could say, but I'll leave that for the one that wants to know.

***Ok, not to sound rude or b*tchy at all, I just prefer to cut straight to the point. Please do not message me if you are 10+ years older than me. No offense to the older gentlemen out there, I just prefer to date someone closer to my age. If you don't have anything more to say other than hi, hello, hey, etc. that really doesn't grab my attention, or if you don't find the need to spell a word correctly or use proper grammar. Intellect is sexy guys.

***Oh, I almost forgot this one but it's very important please do not add me as a favorite if you haven't at least conversed with me first. It's weird, creepy, and makes girls think they just got added to your spank bank. Seriously guys'll just trying to help you out a bit in that area. You will be deleted.

First Date
That all depends on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Poodle_11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 37
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married