Brownsfan1982: Looking for a travel companion
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Geneva, Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Brownsfan1982 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
HR Manager


dating
Winter Beard






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I would like to meet a genuine person to get to know. I do not want someone who feels they need to be fake around me. I believe you should always be yourself because that is the person you are with. I would like to find someone who enjoys having fun and going out for a night on the town, to a nice restaurant or to a comedy show perhaps. If you are a sports fan, that is a plus but not a necessity. Football is my favorite sport. I love the Browns – even though they are not that great, I won’t stop being a fan.

When it comes to some of the important things in a relationship I think it has to be trust, if you cannot trust the person you are in a relationship with, then why be in one. If you always have to worry about the other person not being faithful or lying to you it will kill the relationship. I believe you should be open about your feelings and thoughts about how the relationship is going. It is not good to hold things in, you could end up destroying everything you have developed together.

So a little about me:

I will start off by saying, i DO own my own place and work hard for it.

I believe i have a good sense of humor and outlook toward life. I love to laugh and have a good time, life is way to short to be uptight all the time. On the other hand, when it comes time to be serious i know how to handle the situation. Another trait is that I am a good listener, I like to have conversations about our day and talk about it over dinner.

My Interest :

I enjoy doing things outside when the weather likes to cooperate, such as taking a walk, hike, going for a bike ride, playing corn-hole and swimming in the lake. I do enjoy going to the beach although I don’t get there as much as I would like.

I like going out for a night out on the town on the weekends too, one of my favorite things to do is go to Cleveland to the comedy club, enjoying dinner and a show for the evening. I also like going bowling on the weekends to the lunar bowling events. I’m not much of a bar hopper but I also am not opposed to going out and having a drink on the weekends either, I just like to go out and have a relaxing fun evening out. My idea of a evening like this out is : Going to the Fire House Winery at Geneva on the Lake and having a couple drinks, sitting outside on the patio and listening to the live music. This is a very fun evening when going out with people.

I’m also not opposed to having a quiet evening in with my significant other. Might it be cooking dinner together, watching a movie together and having a nice conversation. Since I love to cook, I am never opposed to cooking my girl a great meal.

As I said above, I am a huge Browns fan and on Sundays you will find me either at the stadium or watching the games on TV.

For my movie taste I enjoy action and comedy overall

First Date
A nice night out at a local winery to have a dinner and enjoy the summer night. Having great conversation and getting to know each other while enjoying the atmosphere. After that if it was still light out we would have a walk on the beach.