Justmeice
Age: 42
Long term
InSearchOf122: Looking for a kind, caring man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lincoln, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
InSearchOf122 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Stacey
I would like to have someone in my life to build a relationship but I do not need someone. I am content, happy and enjoy life with my children, friends and family. But I would love to have someone by my side, someone to spend time with, someone to be with on a Thursday night watching TV when the kids are in bed, someone to take long walks with and someone to call to talk about my day. Ultimately, I am looking for someone to compliment my life.

I am caring, selfless, kindhearted, fun loving, independent, funny, grounded, easy-going, laid back, silly and sometimes sarcastic. I enjoy hiking, the outdoors, road trips, reading, cooking, dinner and movies. I am an ambitious person who is able to balance work and play. I would love to be more spontaneous but with children at home, it is difficult. I am a good cook when I have the time. I enjoy cuddling, engaging conversation, exploring, hanging out and long walks.

I am looking for a considerate, loving, positive, confident, affectionate, friendly, supportive, financially stable, ambitious and protective man to enrich my life. I am looking for the person who will help the old lady across the street rather than run her down. I am looking for a good communicator, someone willing to put in effort into a relationship, family oriented, stability, easy going and playful.

If you have read something that interest you and you feel we could be a good match, drop me a line. Best of luck!


Mail Settings
To send a message to InSearchOf122 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.