ottawasuperdad1: Looking for that elusive spark.....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orleans, Ontario
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
ottawasuperdad1 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Telecommunications







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi,

I am a successful professional who is now seeking that special someone to enjoy all the finer points of life with. I have a great circle of friends, family, etc., but I am missing that one special person to become my best friend, travel with, experience all that life has to offer. I would love to meet someone who is active/fit, loves to laugh, have fun, and experience life and all that it brings.

I have shared custody of my 5 year old son as well.

Things I enjoy:

- Cycling outdoors & spin classes
- Camping, boating, campfires and of course marshmallows ;-)
- Going to see a movie, a band/concert, etc.
- Playing all kinds of sports
- Skiing
- The gym
- Love to dance. Want to take salsa lessons. Used to do ballroom.
- Cuddling on a couch and quiet times
- Domesticated stuff like gardening (grow my own roses)
- Hanging out on a patio
- Theatre/arts
- Love to travel. I am so in need of a trip (Europe, Caribbean, etc).

I have a great sense of humour, really love to laugh. I am a HUGE romantic at heart. I also love to shop, will talk with anyone about anything, and am very easy going.

With respect to who I am looking for:

- Someone fit/active. Would be great if you would join me in the gym, or go bike riding with me.
- Someone to complement me and I can complement them.
- Enjoys travel.
- Has a good sense of humour and doesn't take life too serious
- Kids are fine as I have one myself.
- Similar interests would be great.

Cheers.

First Date
Something easy/fun the first time. No big expectations.