73cuda
Age: 51
Long Term
JonInNH: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Norwich, Vermont
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
JonInNH wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Small Biz Owner


dating
Summer 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm reasonably low-key, well-read, curious and own a small electronics related business. While I spent most of my adult life in Boston, I now live in the "Upper Valley" of VT, near Dartmouth.

My exercise is 'for health,' and I keep reasonably fit, but I'm not a good match for a tri-athlete looking for a training partner. It's important to maintain a good sense of humor and enjoy the ride. Sustainability and a healthy living are on my mind but not an obsession. Generally I don't have much patience, or tolerance, for fundamentalists, of any type. I enjoy a good night of sleep and my day starts early.

I tend to enjoy artistic or creative people. I take pleasure in the arts, particularly sculpture and painting, indie films, a wide variety of music, architecture and literature as well a really wonderful meal. Smart is sexy and I tend to enjoy the company of an open minded woman, with a degree, passion about something and an enjoyment of life. I enjoy travel for both business and pleasure, and a trip to Boston or NYC is always on my radar.

If you'd care to know more, please send a note.