vxvJSvxv: Adventurous Females Apply Here
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
vxvJSvxv Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
College Student


dating
11-22-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I will Keep this simple:

Me:
Old Fashion, Respectful, Honest, and Truthful
No longer live at home(I am a big boy now)
I try my best to be extremely creepy on this site but I somehow manage to fail at that. Yes, I suck at Life.
Love my job and what I do.
I enjoy Fishing, Hunting, Cooking, Photography, Beach, River, and pretty much anything that has to deal with the outdoors.
Easy going, open minded, outgoing, joke around, and laugh stupid things off
I can be a goof ball at moments
I like many types of music. Just depends on the situation.
I enjoy trying new things
I drive a Acura RSX Type S that I am in love with and enjoy driving it.
I am tired of Bars and Clubs. I have grown up and realized calmer ones are more for me
F*** Liars, cheaters and fakes. Life to short to waste time doing those things.

I will try to add to this if i think of other things. But Message me for anything. I enjoy talking to new people.



Side Note: I don't take this website at all seriously. I don't have a problem meeting anyone from here but I don't expect anything to come out of it

First Date
I could make it very interesting or keep it traditional.