TelecomChris: Huntin, Fishin, and Lovin Every Day
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
West branch, Michigan
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
TelecomChris is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Telecommunications







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Portuguese



About Me
Hi! I like to think Im a simple man. I have a great career and do not live paycheck to paycheck, own a home and have all of the toys a man needs to fill his adrenaline needs. I moved to Northern MI in the Spring of 2016 which has always been a dream of mine, nothing like making dreams come true. Im an eternal optimist, so if you feel the need to point out the bad in everything, or if you are a contrarian by nature then we certainly will not work out. I cook most of my own healthy nutritious meals, so if you eat a lot of fast food or have little discretion for what goes into your mouth then we will likely not work out either.

Turnoffs: Women with chest piece tattoos and metal hanging from their face(nose studs are ok), some "men" may like this for some reason but not this MAN. Call me old fashioned, the shoe fits :0)

First Date
Lets get coffee and see if there is a spark, we will both know if there is a potential for fire... That would be the first meeting, the first date would be a suprise because "first dates" should be VERY special. Don't worry, I'll let you know if it's heels, loafers or sandals.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TelecomChris you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female