Werla: Shwd mae bychan
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Gold coast, Queensland
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Werla is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Me
Welcome to the written bit of my profile. You know the bit we all love writing!? Unless you are a self absorbed narcissist, when you would genuinely love this part.

Here are a few bits about me:
Love my family and friends. I spend ages chatting with them, especially my family and good friends back in uk.
I love my rescue greyhound,
Head full of useless info,
Funny and intelligent with an accent.
I own 2 pharmacies. They are a great success, woooo hooooo.

Big into property investment and have bought 5 in the past 3 years, so if you have any tips or renovation expertise, all the better.

I love the simple things in life that put a smile on your face. The little things that are always there.

Finally.
If an ambulance is on its way to save someone, and it runs someone over, does it stop to help them?

And how do you handcuff a one armed man?

Anyone?

First Date
Casual all the way. A drink and a laugh.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Werla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75