TL562: (P)icking (O)ut (F)aces
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whittier, California
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
TL562 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
stage tech.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a happy hard-working gentleman who enjoys the peacefull serenity of the outdoors. I spend a lot of my free time chasing bass. It's quality thinking time and it seems to keep me out of trouble. Somewhat... I also enjoy shooting pool.
But because of the bar atmosphere it seems to have the exact opposite effect. So, I got a table of my own, which seems to keep me out of trouble. Somewhat.... So, I guess you could say I'm a problem solver.
I have worked in effects shops most of my career. So I can build just about anything.
Blah blah blah blah. Please just text me if you're interested. Oh yeah, I'm looking to actually meet people. So,if you're a serial texter,kick rocks....

First Date
Eat out


Mail Settings
To send a message to TL562 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship