REDPARIS23
Age: 60
Long term
cfs1212: Outgoing and fun loving
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
cfs1212 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired


dating
Washington DC 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
TravelCookingReading
MoviesTheatre and anything outdoors

About Me
Now that I am retired and looking towards new goals, I would like to find someone to share that with. I have no trouble meeting new people and trying new things. I have a fun loving personality with a quick sense of humor. Family is very important and now that I have a grandson even more so. I worked in education for 30 years and found it very rewarding so am doing some volunteer work to give back. I'm not a religious person but have a strong spiritual side. I take good care of myself by working out several times a week.

I'm looking for a man that has similar interests, but is willing to try new ones just as I would do. My interests range from traveling, movies, theater, museums, reading, entertaining, being out enjoying our great CA weather to staying in and watching a good movie and cooking a great meal for someone. I'm interested in what's going on in the world and stay informed. I have some what of an adventurous side, been skydiving, river and para-sailing, so I guess you could say I'm not afraid of heights.

I'm at a place in my life where I have the freedom and time to enjoy new and exciting things that interest me. I would love to share those experiences with someone who also is ready to do that. I am honest, caring and empathetic to people and things around me.











I would like him to take pride in his appearance and is comfortable and secure with himself.

First Date
A first date would be a quiet place where we could have a drink and spend some time talking and getting to know each other.