Cosmojmarie07
Age: 25
Friends
whyblessyourheart: I'll drive until I find the missing piece
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Conway, Arkansas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Brown hair
Intent
whyblessyourheart Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Grad school/Retail Hell/ Museum work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Don't be shy you can send a message I will probably reply.

things i like: xbox 360, the assassins creed series, photography, art, museums, photography
music: a lot. though most of it is spread from mp3s, vinyl and cds. i love country music and rock among other genres.
tv/misc i like: sons of anarchy,archer, bobs burgers, hannibal, sleepy hollow, the xfiles, 30 rock, justified, south park, snl, doug benson, hell on wheels, nerdist
things i collect: dia de los muertos art, marvel/dc comic art, disney art, kidrobot toys

I came to Arkansas for college and moved back for graduate school. What can I say the state stuck with me. Originally from the Silicon Valley area of California. I am pretty laid back and have a low tolerance for drama especially when people pick fights just to fight. I am currently obtaining my masters degree in US History. i havent really seen a whole lot of the state even though i have lived here on and off for quite a few years.

also both of my parents were nerds. so its pretty much built into my dna. all ill say is both belonged to the federation fanclub.


First Date
Coffee? A movie? I really dont know.









Mail Settings
To send a message to whyblessyourheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.