1n54mil: 420 degrees of hindsight
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Winter haven, Florida
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
1n54mil Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Psychology Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Michael
So her is the deal beautiful ---- (that's you) I am not the perfect specimen of a man; I have come to terms with that. What I do offer is a good sense of humor, a true heart, a good listener and maybe your best friend. Besides that I am aspiring to attending school and getting a decent job. I have made some mistakes in my past and I hope to rectify them if not surpass expectations placed by them.

If materials are a big part your search, I am sure I could give you everything that I have and it wouldn't be enough :) Of course I feel that love retains so much more value than what I own. Needless to say I would give it all away to feel that way.

I do have a sweet pad with a private pool

thanks for looking

Mike


First Date
Anything in my power to give you a reason to smile ... If that is coffee that's cool if it is to say funny things while we roam, I can do that too ... Dinner is kinda redundant but I am game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1n54mil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.