AshJohnson1228: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
25 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Cancer with Red
AshJohnson1228 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Haven't ever really given the online dating thing a try, so I figured why not! I am new to the Grand Rapids area. I moved here recently to accept a job as well as to go to graduate school. I am working towards my Masters of Education in School Counseling. I am very into athletics - I played lacrosse in college and have remained interested and active in coaching ever since. I love all different kinds of sports! I enjoy being outside and staying active. And yes, before you can ask, I am actually 6 feet tall. ( no, I am not in the would be surprised how often people actually ask that). Everyone in my family is extremely tall, so I have come to love being tall.

I love to have a good time and laugh and to make others laugh - I enjoy going out, but there are times when I would just rather stay in and watch a movie or something.
I am a very loyal person - I love my friends and would do anything for the people in my life.

I love to travel. Whether it is backpacking in Europe for the summer or just a spontaneous road trip, I am always looking for an adventure. I hope to make it to all 7 continents! My most recent adventure was a 2 week trip to Asia (Hong Kong and Taiwan) last summer. My favorite places I have been are Sydney, Australia and Antigua, Guatemala.

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to AshJohnson1228 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.