mikey198327: looking for that special someone
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
7th ward new orleans, Louisiana
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
mikey198327 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
offshore cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  



About Me
First thing first, I'm not on pof to play any games with any women or get games played on me. I'm from new Orleans la. I love myself very much, but I need to give alot of this loving to someone special who deserves and appriciate it. I am also a single farther of 1 son that is 4 yrs old that I love dearly. I'm online looking for someone who know how to treat, appriciate and keep there man. I know I'm a good man and someday I will make a damn good husband. I'm a family oreintated person who loves attention. My occupation is in the oil and gan industry. If any ladies feel they can handle a real man, please inbox me or send friend requests.

First Date
My first date is to take a beautiful woman out to where ever her heart desire...


Mail Settings
To send a message to mikey198327 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not smoke