CanIlive25: Where are the gentlemen at??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West covina, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
CanIlive25 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First and foremost...if you stop by my page, you have to say hi. It's not very nice to look and not make your presence known :-) Other than that, I am probably one of the friendliest people you will ever meet, non confrontational, always smiling and putting others before my self, pretty open minded. Anything else you wanna know hit me up....Please be appropriate, I'm not on this site for sexual reasons.
What's the worse that can happen...a simple message can be the start of a wonderful friendship.
You can instagram me @mz__patrice as well

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to CanIlive25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married