CaseeCat: I like a guy with a goofy smile.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San jose, California
Details
21 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed Color
Intent
CaseeCat is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
PTASM at Hot Topic







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm an honest, blunt person. I love hockey. Born and Raised; I bleed teal and I'm a HUGE San Jose Sharks' fan. I'm a kid at heart, but mature for my age. My stepmom say's I could take over a small country and no one would notice because I'm so nice to everyone. But I do have a backbone. I'm NOT a size four, but I'm still beautiful. I listen to most types of music and I love to read. I'm contradictory to myself and I'm loud, opinionated, outgoing, and I talk too much. I like originality but I love having things in common with people. I enjoy cheesy pick up lines, but I tend not to take them seriously. I don't get along with girls seeing as I think more like a guy. I play video games, read comics, and watch movies and hockey. There's a lot to know about a person and I don't know how to put it all in to words. A lot of that is the little quirks they have. Talk to me, send me a message, I'm sure we'll have a nice conversation, [:

First Date
A carnival or faire, the beach, home-made dinner, a movie marathon, long talks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CaseeCat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 20.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke