cncr: The girl next door, but not your ordinary catch;-)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Garden grove, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
cncr Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am 5'3", sweet and simple brunette with average looks and a good sense of humor. I enjoy good company with stimulating conversations and good laughs.
I am a hardworker, family oriented and fulltime single mom of 2 beautiful children who are my priority which I love and care for.. (if this is a problem for you, please dont waste yours or my time:) Sorry guys don't mean to sound mean but it is what it is..
I am compassionate, easygoing, and open-minded indiviual who loves the out doors and all sorts of thrilling things:-)
I am passionate for life and i try to be spontaneous and a little adventurous at times..

I'm not looking for a few good men. .. I'm only looking for just one; ) Can YOU handle that? Lol

Try to enjoy the journey:-)

Good luck

First Date
First meet for a cup of coffee, or a quick bite like lunch or breakfast.. Or totally something different and out of the ordinary.. Surprises can be good and at times exciting..lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to cncr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke