kathryn0769: ....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tustin, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kathryn0769 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Collections







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I never know what to put here. Soo... I am a very motivated person, I do not play any childish bs games, I know what I want in life and thats it! I am very shy at first until I get to know you. I can't stand fake people or people that think they are the hottest thing on earth, just go away. I love things that make me laugh, whether its a person or a funny movie. I like to surround myself with people that are doing things with their life and not just sitting on the couch. I love to hangout and meet new friends. I am always ready for a new adventure. I have two kids, and yes, I am just about always with them. They are my life, I do not know where I would be without them. If you want to know more, feel free to email me. :)

First Date
A first date can be anything, it depends on the people and what they like to do. For first dates, I would like to do something fun! I do not want to do the typical dinner and a movie, that always ends up in an awkward silence at some point.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kathryn0769 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married