csengineer47: Tall, retired engineer, interesting guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oak ridge, Tennessee
Details
67 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Gray hair
Intent
csengineer47 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Retired Engineer


dating
Me viewing some rare plants in my garden.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I have three college degrees. Two (one is a M.S.) are in Chemical Engineering and one in Computer Science. I like children; I belonged to the Big Brothers organization for 7 years and mentored two different "littles" which I really enjoyed. I think you would find me a very interesting person and good at conversation as well. I am retired and now have the time and resources for travel and otherwise just enjoying life. Would like to find someone to share my life with.
My interests include gardening, also watching University of Tennessee football and basketball. Since I am a donor, UT provides me Skybox tickets for both FB and BB. Love to travel (mostly in the U.S. so far). Also really like good food and good conversation. I enjoy helping others. Also like playing some sports. Like to make stained glass windows also. Have diverse interests, too many to list them all. I am politically liberal.
For the person I would like to meet, I would appreciate a person that is easy to get along with and good at conversation. I am looking to meet an at least moderately attractive woman from ABOUT 54 to 63 years of age and at least 5'3" in height. Would prefer someone within 25 miles of Oak Ridge. No smokers please.
In closing, I would like to add that while I am not religious and do not attend church; I am spiritual and very tolerant of everyone else's views in this area.

First Date
I think I had my first date when I was about 2 years old - didn't like it and spit it out. Still don't like dates and don't eat them.


Mail Settings
To send a message to csengineer47 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke