roxannench: Straight shooter looking for same.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Concord, California
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
roxannench is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Financial Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Single mom, empty nester. I'd like to meet someone special and see where it goes. LOVE to dance, go to the movies, museums, shopping, dining out, the beach, hiking, concerts. I have a good sense of humor, love to laugh. Life is short so I don't really sweat the small stuff. I don't play any games, there is nothing fake about me. I am not looking for a 30 something who wants a sugar momma, I'm not that lady.

I like country and top 40 music. I think family is very important as well as friends. I like people, not things.

If you don't have a picture, I won't respond to your message. Happy fishing, thanks!

First Date
Get together for a glass of wine or cup of coffee and conversation and see if there's chemistry.



Mail Settings
To send a message to roxannench you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.