Age: 36
Hang Out
Age: 38
Long Term
taly76: There are no mistakes, except for that one time...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bellevue, Nebraska
39 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Cancer
taly76 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy reading, movies, games (like poker and monopoly). I'm shy and quiet, until I know you. I try to laugh at everything and think positively. I love all kinds of music from blues and jazz to alternative to classical and classic rock. No country or religous music though. I am unabashedly liberal, although I try not to force it on others (I hate that). I love scary psychological movies, comedies, sci fi, other weird things...

I fully admit that I'm kind of a homebody. I don't mind doing nothing if I'm happy to be with you. I like going out and doing exciting things but I don't have to in order to enjoy myself. I was recently described as "family-oriented", which was probably true before I had kids. Anyone who knows me at all knows that.

And being female, of course I enjoy romance. But I don't require it and I can find it in small things. I appreciate good manners!

First Date
Something where we could actually talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to taly76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Live in United States