mikendogs: No weaves, and no Steves.....please...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
mikendogs is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Brakedance Announcer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Swedish

About Me
Yeah.......so i need to update this...... After spending the last 15ish years living in California, Arizona, Florida and Sweden, I moved back to Chicago to launch a technology company. It's been great being back and seeing everyone I've missed over the years (especially my niece and nephew). I've been a slave to my business lately, and need to take advantage of my first summer in Chicago in years. I'm funny, laid-back, and don't waste time on stuff that isn't important. Wigs/weaves/trannys do creep me out a little. So ..... I guess if you're relatively normal, don't wear wigs/weaves, and don't have the same privates as me, maybe we can do something this summer.

Some facts about me:
I rode a horse in a bar to win a costume contest.
I tore my meniscus hitting on a girl at a bar.
I kicked two field goals at Soldier Field.....during a Bears game.
I almost ended up in Cuba after taking my old boat out in 2009. Seriously.
I'd rather have a new friend than another ex-girlfriend.
I owe everything I have to the people that have positively impacted my life.
I take everything serious.... especially not taking anything too seriously.
I don't think I've ever met anyone who I did not make laugh at some point.
Most importantly, I listen.

First Date
I got this covered.