Marci36: Realistic optimist looking for the same
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Kyle, Texas
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Marci36 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Laboratory


dating
Feb 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Marci
About me??? What could I possibly write? I am looking for a serious relationship but am content to take the time to meet the right person. In a nutshell, I think I’m wonderful but know I’m not. I’m friendly but usually reserved. It takes me a while to open up and get to know someone, so for the most part, people that absolutely love or hate me usually don’t really know me yet.

In general, I’m a calm and relaxed person. I have an odd sense of humor, like to dance, can not spell, dislike talking on the phone unless I’ve set aside some time, and I don’t get subtle hints, so I tend to be up-front and completely honest – a quality not all people appreciate. I am financially independent and not looking for someone to support me, so someone’s income is irrelevant. However, I’ve worked hard to get to a place that I can save for my future and need someone that has achieved at least the same level of comfort. I value empathy and self-empowerment.

My interests: I enjoy reading. I try to alternate reading something to improve my literary knowledge with the fantasy books that I am glad I have an e-reader because it would be embarrassing to carry about the book. I like watching tv/movies and live performances. I like trying or learning new things. Interests range from learning piano and French to needlework and home improvement projects. I love yard work on a warm day. I’m a lil’ adventurous. I’ve enjoyed white water rafting, sky diving, exploring caves, mud run obstacle courses, zip lining, camping in the cold, and I love mountain biking (AKA: riding rocky trails over small Texas hills). I’ve enjoyed rappelling and rock climbing much more when I was back on the ground. I enjoy playing sports and being active but don’t make the time to work out as much as I’d like.

Who I think I’m interested in meeting: I tend to like men that are enjoy taking charge, have a fair complexion, are affectionate but reserved in public, and enjoy competition but don’t take it serious.

So, if you're interested, let me know.

P.S. Thank you for the inquiries, but I am not Hispanic. I am French & Irish. Yes, I understand that I look spanish-puerto rican-cuban-mexican-some mix of them all or something like that, who knew a Texan with brown hair, eyes, & a tan could be anything else. You'll just have to believe me and stop guessing my ethnicity as an ice-breaker. Thanks.

First Date
Meet & see if we hit it off.