rosaley20
Age: 23
Dating
C_Nicolee
Age: 25
Dating
newest2011: No games please! xo
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stoney creek, Ontario
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
newest2011 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Hair Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Andrea
well I did it, Im on a dating website...lol
soooo what to say hmmmm
Im so busy with work and life its impossible to find a guy
Im just looking for someone to click with.
Who knows where it will go, but thats the fun part of life...always a mystery
I'm a hairstylist at an upscale salon, need a haircut? ;) ok ya, that was cheesy but I dont want to be that boring girl that has nothing to say, because I am not at all boring! and if you're lucky enough to meet me then you will see.
It would be impossible for me to descibe myself in a short paragraph
so to leave something for you to ask and talk about I'll just let you... :)

First Date
Surprise me ;) but coffee or drinks is a best first date then go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to newest2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married