Starskittles510: bouta give up on this site
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fremont, California
22 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Starskittles510 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Call Center

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Dominique
My name is Dominique and im Mexican, Portuguese, Italian and German. Im pretty much laid back. I love guys with a sense of humor, goals and being family oriented is a major plus :-). I talk to people with respect and expect the same in return. Im genuinely a nice women sometimes a little to nice. Its both a weakness and a strength. Things I like to do for fun very everyday. One minute ill like to watch movies both new and old or play video games.(I love C.O.D black opps, I can get down with killing zombies) Othertimes I just like to be out of the house trying new things. I am very spontaneous and can be out going at times. I can also be shy depending on who im around. Im both a girly girl yet a bit of a tomboy. Anyways thats a little bit about me and if you like what you read hit me up.

P.s: If you dont like talking on the phone and only text we probably won't be talking much because I am not much of a texter. Just a little bit of an fyi.:-)


First Date
Something simple but memorable, where we can get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Starskittles510 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.