bluemnms: Is anyone here a marine biologist?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
My little town, New South Wales
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
bluemnms is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
glorified bookkeeper







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
They say good things come to those who wait. I once waited for two and a half hours for my mother to pick me up from the dentist. I'm not sure what good came out of it, but I suppose it saved me a 3 hour hike home.

It is alleged that I am a happy, easy going bloke who is also very loyal, patient and down to earth. I value honesty and old-fashioned morals, yawn a lot and am renowned for having the best silent laugh you'll never hear.

Have recently been bitten by the travel bug and looking forward to my next adventure - a skiing trip to New Zealand or a South African safari tour of a lifetime. Anyone out there who wants to join me!?

The most memorable moment of my life so far would have to be when my older brother and I drove my father's Kingswood through the garage door when I was 4 years old...twice!

So what are you waiting for? If you are genuine, have good intentions and know the difference between sea, sí and CC's then send me a message. Don't be shy, take a chance and say hi! I chat to random people all the time. It's fun, you should try it!



And if you have been, thanks for reading.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something really very nice and good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bluemnms you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female