yellowdiva07: maybe i am too complicated to love
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hampton, Virginia
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
yellowdiva07 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello my name is Desaray...I go by Des or Dee Dee. I am 25 years old. I have no children and I dont plan on having children for a long time. I work full time and I am studying criminal justice. I love animals...I have one dog. I am a very diverse person, I love all types of music and clothes. I love to shop and go out to eat. In my down time I love reading, writing poetry, surfing the net and dancing. I love to go out and I hang out with my bestfriend often on weekends. I have 6 younger brothers...only one biological. I am a true daddy's girl...he is my bestfriend. I was born in Mississippi and raised in VA. I spent two years in Oklahoma, I would say I am a country girl. One thing about me is I love hard and God, Family and Friends come first above all. In the near future, I plan to either be in the police department or a prison guard. I love life and I live everyday like its my last. I have few enemies and I stand by them because they need love too. But like I always say to know me is to love me.

First Date
Something romantic, adult-like and out of the ordinary