jacjude: Headline
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norwalk, Connecticut
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
jacjude is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for continued happiness in a relationship . I want to have a family unit of my own -meaning not just kids and a husband but a family that stands by each other and loves each other unconditionally. A husband that knows how to be a man and never forgets how to treat me as a lady. I'm looking for passion and fun in the relationship and not just in the "honeymoon phase". I want a husband who is also my best friend. I want romance but not cheesiness :) I want stability. I want to grow old with my partner in crime and have secret jokes and always continue to crack each other up.

My pictures are A) Me and B) Current... please have the same.
If you dont have a picture I will not respond.
Also, please do not instant message me
Thank you for reading this far and good luck in your search

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jacjude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married