Net89
Age: 25
Friends
_limeinthecoc
Age: 25
Dating
DepecheCat: Well, hello there!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tracy, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
DepecheCat wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Kind, sweet, fun, and interesting are what I hear the most, but you'll have to get to know me to find out how interesting I really am. So, feel free to say, "hello!". I am an animal lover, especially of cats, so if you don't want to be bothered with them, I am probably not for you. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, exploring different restaurants, theme parks (Disneyland happens to be a favorite of mine), movies and other destinations.

Looking for someone, kind, who holds a good sense of humor. An animal lover. A person with integrity who isn't so bad on the eyes. ;-) Side Note: If you squeeze in time with God on Sundays, then I'd like to hear more about you.

First Date
Something simple. I don't mind coffee or a round of mini golf.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DepecheCat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke