argus43: Someone to share those special moments
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port charlotte, Florida
Details
71 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed Color
Intent
argus43 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
retired


dating
my favorite picture 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Gus
I moved to Port Charlotte from Baltimore, MD. in Nov 2010. I am pretty active in that ride my bike 20 miles several days a week and walk my dog 1/2 hour every day. I also work out 3 or 4 days a week. I enjoy sports, reading, playing chess and computer play time and am thinking about maybe some water sports since I now live in fishing capital of the US. Looking for someone to share experiences in life - i.e. going out to dinner, taking walks sharing ideas as we go along, going to shows or movies (although I am spoiled by Netflex) and possibly some travel.

First Date
Travel to Hawaii and stopping off in Vegas on the way back-no, just kidding. How about a nice afternoon lunch at Jason's Deli in Port Charlotte (great food) with lots of time to talk so we could get to know each other. You can sit there all day if you like, no one tells you to get out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to argus43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 72.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.