cumal4
Age: 30
Hang out
heian80: looking to share an adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Champaign, Illinois
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
heian80 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Bartender







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Chris
Let's see, I love to travel though I rarely get to. I'm fascinated with other cultures especially the diversity in Asia. One of my dreams is to one day backpack through China. I'm a fitness and health nut although I've always struggled with my weight over the years. I workout almost every day. I'm a 2nd degree blackbelt and own a martial arts school. I am Cherokee, Crow, Swedish and Irish. I love nature and being outdoors. Although I love fishing, hunting, or really anything that involves being in nature. 420 friendly. I currently work at a restaurant paying off student loans so I can go back to school for medicine. I'm a firm believer that everyone should work in retail or some service position at some point in there lives. It's incredibly humbling and gives you a lot more patience for others. I consider myself a closet nerd. I read manga and watch anime and cartoons. Futurama, family guy, American dad and spongebob are just a few of my favs. Despite my addiction to kids shows, I can be serious when I need to be. Although I prefer to just laugh instead of worry about things. I listen to pretty much everything. Everything EXCEPT country. God help me, but its like nails on a chalkboard to me. Other than that you'll find rap, hip-hop, trance, house music, gospel, contemporary Christian, metal, alternative and classical on my ipod favorites list among others. I'm easy to please, just keep the drama away and like me for who I am and that's really all I want. Had some possessive relationships in the past and I want nothing to do with that crap again. After school I would like to study in Europe and Asia in medicine to get a different perspective on treating illness. I would love to have someone with me on my travels that I can share with and depend on. And as there's way more to me than just this little bit, and assuming you read all this, i'll say thanks for checking me out and shoot me a line if you want to know more or just hang out and make a new friend. :)

First Date
Something simple and casual. No pressure, just talking and getting to know the other person


Mail Settings
To send a message to heian80 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke