curly646: a scary movie lover :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Brown hair
Intent
curly646 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Car Dealership







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Jackie
hi my name is jackie, i dont deal with drama, men that are over the age of 30 dont holla cuz im not looking for a surgar daddy, im very openminded about everything, im not judgemental, i just know wat i want, i wrk at west, i dont have kids n i dont have bagage,but i do have a life, im not materialistic, needy, or the Jealous type at all.. im looking for someone that is just committed to me and not to every grl on the block im a down and chill grl.
i like any genre of music, im city girl at heart but i do love the outdoors just as much u could say i have a country side even tho sometime i dont like showing it, just want to put out there that I am think grl that loves all kinds of food so if u like skinny bony women im not the one for you
i do like sports, football and baseball are my all time favorite
i also love art.. i draw and paint when i have the time..
i can go out or not, like i said im open to knew experience..
my Family is from chicago but i was born in mexico, GUADALAJARA, Jalisco im fluent in spanish
im looking for someone that is stable as in (has just enough money for him self and doest have to ask mommy or daddy)also has transportation
i have a job and a car so u can to..
school is a bonus but not nessesary
like i said not looking for a surgar daddy or a man that at least has almost 10 yrs on me, dont bother messaging me i wouldnt want u to waist ur time cause to be honest i will not message you back sry there is a limit
i want to be an archeologist in the future and that is one of my biggest goals at the momment.

anything else just hmu

First Date
first date hmmmmmmm everyones different but for me it would have to be something where im confortable


Mail Settings
To send a message to curly646 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 27.
You must have a picture to contact this user.