Disneylover926: What are you looking for?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
A place, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
Disneylover926 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Customer Service/ Super Mom


dating
Wonder Woman!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
So you want to know about me? I'm a mom to an amazing little boy. He is my world. I thought I would try the online thing since its so hard as a single parent to get out and try and meet someone. When I do get free time I like to get together with friends and maybe grab dinner or drinks. As you can tell by my username I love Disney and everything about it from Disneyland to Disney movies. I also love camping. When summer hits I'm always trying to go camping as much as possible. Btw I like camping in a tent. I don't consider being in a cabin camping. If you can't rough it for camping then why go is my motto. I'm also not to much a girly girl. I like dressing up when I have to. But I'm content wearing my DC's, jeans and a cute shirt. Hahaha. Im also a cancer survivor. Well if you would like to know anything else just leave me a message.














First Date
Maybe meet up and grab a drink. Nothing wrong with a lil liquid courage, hahahaha


Gifts Received