gatormana1a: Serious Relationship
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
South lyon, Michigan
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with No hair
Intent
gatormana1a is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Design Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Kevin
Hello Ladies,
First, let me thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to express your interest in me.
I am a gainfully employed Design Engineer working for an Automotive company and I do love my job. I am very dedicated to my work and good at what I do.
I am a well kept man, a very handyman (I do love my tools…Lol) that can do just about anything around the house. Apartment life is definitely taking its toll on me with nothing to work on. Plans to purchase a home within the next couple years are one of the things I am looking forward to.
I do treat people equally as they should be treated. Kindness and openhandedness go hand in hand without saying. I believe that respect needs to be earned through trust and honesty. Having the willingness to accept, not attempting to change or criticize makes for a better world.
I’m kind of a shy guy but i warm up quickly if i find we have some common interests and I've been known to wipe away a few tears during a chick flick. I admit that I’ve watched Under a Tuscan Sun and Must Love Dogs more than once.
I workout regularly (p90x, Yoga, and power bike rides) and enjoy the outdoors. especially Autumn.



First Date
I’m an excellent cook and the master of my Weber. I think a perfect date would be a trip to the grocers, and then back to the kitchen to create your favorite meal. Interested?


Mail Settings
To send a message to gatormana1a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 50.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs