ttho73
Age: 41
Long term
PintOBitterPlz: Cheeky Monkey
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
North delta, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
PintOBitterPlz Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Teacher


dating
Love to SCUBA!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Scott
So here I am, trying to navigate this game of fishes.
I'd say I have a pretty easy going personality and try to find the joy in even the simplest things in life. I'm equally happy being outside hiking a mountain, snowboarding, or hanging out at the lake as I am watching movies at home or spending the evening dancing to a live band.
Originally I'm from England, and although I've now lived here for most of my life and my accent is long gone, I seem to have retained some of my Britishness. This explains my love of tea, football, gin, British comedies, movies, and music.

I enjoy weekend getaways, especially to Seattle. I know a wicked place in Bellevue that has the best happy hour around.

Over that past several months I've made a conscious effort to change my lifestyle. Cut out most of my sugar intake, limited my alcohol consumption and reduced my junk food to the occasional Whopper Wednesday. It's amazing how much more energy I have now.

Music plays a big part of my life. I clean the house, work, workout, and fall asleep to it. Lately I've been listening to a lot of rap (Danny Brown, A$AP Ferg, SchoolBoy Q, Kid Inc, Black Hippy etc) as well as new indie music. I appreciate all types and enjoy exploring other genres also.

At the end of the day I'm looking for someone that I can compliment. Share our similarities and explore our differences. I'd like to keep things simple to start but would be more than happy to enter into a serious relationship with the right person.

PS Well not really PS. It's kinda the most important part about me. I'm a dad. I have two boys aged 11 and 14 whom I share custody of. They drive me crazy and force me to spend far too many early mornings at the hockey rink ;-)

"Be weird. Be random. Be who you are. Because you never know who would love the person you hide" -Anon