sweetlatina82
Age: 32
Dating
babygirl7575
Age: 39
Dating
nightshade79
Age: 35
Long term
Jade650: Looking for one thats on the same page
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Jade650 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Financial Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
You are probably reading my profile after you have seen my pix and yes I am a girl that can dress up, dress down, dress in a suit, dress sporty, or dress in workout clothing; but most importantly I am someone that is very comfortable in my own skin. Generally speaking, I love to dress comfortable and wear hardly any makeup. I think makeup takes up too much time and when you are without it, you can look like a complete different person because people are already use to a certain look. I think makeup is still important, just not all the time and looking natural is also very important as well.

I am looking for friendships that may flourish into something meaningful......I am interested in getting to know a person that is as ambitious and hard working as I am; as well as having good morals, values, and upbringings....I enjoy the company of others that are easy to talk to, fun yet extremely responsible, someone that can be a leader/learner, spontaneous yet a planner, loyal, honest, grounded, affectionate, considerate, and most importantly knows exactly what he wants in his future.

My ideal date is an outdoor activity i. e hiking, beach, walking in the park, biking, any water sport activity, swimming or even attending or watching a basketball/baseball/hockey game...so please contact me, only if you are an outdoorsy or sporty active person that I can share common interests with - Thanks! :)

I was told that I am very versatile - one that can be an active bod or one that can lounge around as a home body. Just looking to spend time with a mature person in hope of a committed long term relationship. I am looking to start a family not with just anyone, but with the right person. Timing is important, so please leave your unpleasant experiences in the past. I am not here to date around or have one-two night stands, which this site sometimes has that reputation. I am interested only in a monogamous relationship. Either I remain single or be seriously dedicated to only one special man.

Best of Luck :)

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jade650 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.