MSerendipity
Age: 45
Long term
Derbygirl6969
Age: 45
Long term
full_of_life01: Life is beautiful, enjoy every moment.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnaby, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Sikh
Ethnicity
Indian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
full_of_life01 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am fun loving very caring and kind person. Believe in simple living and high thinking. Easy to get along with everybody. Love and respect is very important to me. Love nature, gardening, reading, dancing, enjoys all kind of music. Independent and easy going . Very positive out look in life, love to laugh and make other people laugh. Enjoy long drives. Spiritual not religious.life is too short and I enjoy every moment of it. Looking for a long term relationship. Would like to meet someone, who understand depth of life, who is serious about finding a partner and ready to settle down. Serious inquiries please.

First Date
Going for coffee , getting to know eachother better to see If there is chemistry and we shall see where life takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to full_of_life01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke