brd808
Age: 42
Long term
Arjay_Peay: I Hate That This Feels Like A Sales Ad
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Arjay_Peay Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Management


dating
Karaoke night






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
For starters, I'm not a sheik or a sultan. It's a Halloween pic that I posted.

I'm a traditional sort of guy that was taught manners and respect, so I won't embarrass you when I'm around your friends or family. However, I also know how to have fun. I believe that humor and laughter are some of the essential elements of living. Unfortunately, I don't have that special someone in my life to share those with.

I don't like putting a lot of personal details out into the public domain, but if you have any questions, ask and I will give you an honest reply. I believe in frankness and tend to call it like I see it. That's just the way I was brought up. So if there is something you'd like to know, send me a message or start up a chat.

I'm probably up for almost any type of adventure. I've been to more than 20 countries, climbed Mt. Fuji, jumped out of an airplane, and walked among koala bears and kangaroos.

I'm a fan of karaoke. I'll never get a recording contract or get paid to sing, but I have fun doing it (and I won't make you sing if you don't want to). 80's rock is probably the genre I do most.

I'm looking for a woman who can be serious and fun and knows when the situation dictates which.

First Date
First date could be almost anything, but it would probably be best if we kept it short and simple. Then we can go from there for date #2.