rawhideqar: Insert witty tagline here!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norfolk, Virginia
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
rawhideqar is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retired Military / Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello everyone and welcome to my profile... I'm looking for...What I believe we are all looking for.... Happiness....In love.... Career... And life in general...
I don't believe anyone is perfect...Thats what makes us all unique...Thats why I'm not gonna advertise myself to be the greatest thing since the IPOD.... Its up to you to decide if I possess the qualities that you are looking for... My approach to all this is to feel with my heart.... I truely believe that I have a lot to offer to the right person.... I consider myself to be well rounded in all aspects of life and also have the ability to adapt to any situation from being wired for sound to the most subtle evening out...
I'm a very monogamous guy and only share myself with one girl...I don't play games and I hope that you dont't either...
If intimacy is not a big part of your life...Then you are not the one for me...Obviously there has to be some kind of attraction...So having a pic posted would be to your advantage... I cannot have anymore children but is ok if my partner has children... I believe in the simply things in life...Along with romance...Small ways to show affection... I enjoy quiet time... Time with my son,15... Family/friends, Fishing, Boating, Camping, Weekend getaways, Festivals, Art shows, Nascar, Yardwork, Thunderstorms, Guitar, Music and concerts,Too many options to list, Locally...I love it all...I'm easy to please...
I discovered that I really enjoy Country swing dancing...I've been dancing for almost 5 years now but absolutely love it ... Currently taking Salsa lessons... And had 4 months of Argentine Tango but found it didn't have enough zest for me...
I also love the water (Especially boats)... I work out at a gym 3-5 days a week...2 hours a day... And my Cardio is thru Dancing 2-4 days a week 3-4 hours a night...
I have 3 part time jobs that allows me the flexibility to set my own hours... Construction... Towing... Internet... And I also work at a gym... And yes... I still have time for you :)
For all of you who have made it this far... I guess now would be a good time to tell you that you can find me on YouTube... Search "The Banque" Click on Halloween 2010... And slide the bar to time 1:38... Me with Little Bo Peep...

I wish everyone the best with who/what they are looking for :)

First Date
I actually prefer something like starbuck's or a coffee shop for a first meeting and if we click then we can make plans from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to rawhideqar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 50.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.