shopgirl60: looking for a warm and passionate man who is nice
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Las vegas, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
shopgirl60 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
host person/banker


dating
HELLO






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Doris
I love to swim, play tennis, jogging in the mornings, and having StarBucks coffee, i am a avid coffee drinker, I love Celine Dion, Lady Antebellum, and I love most of all Journey, and I love country music, classical, and German music, my goal in life is to strive to be the best that I can be, and with that I will be successful in life, and I will have a rich and rewarding life. I am only interested in Caucasian men.

First Date
My first date could be like just meeting for coffee and getting to know each other, just relaxing and enjoying each others company, taking a walk in the park, or going to meet for lunch at a casual restaurant and enjoying a nice salad or sandwich, and having lite conversation and just talking about each other and what one expects of the other, just keep it simple for the first date.