Hiiil21
Age: 23
Friends
spreadthelove
Age: 27
Dating
bayareababe420: if ur REAL and u know it....HIT ME UP!
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
bayareababe420 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Criminal justice student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
My babygirlCarsCompetitive games that i can win lol
First 48Rescue me420
FootballCheerleading

About Me
I'm a laid back, down to earth woman wit a good head on my shoulders. I have a 2 year old daughter who is my WORLD n everything in it she's my rida! I hve my own car, a full time job, and my own place so a man tryna talk to me should have ATLEAST those things...I'm not lookin for a rich man cuz money won't usually do it...I want a man that's responsible, hard working, driven, has goals, determined, loving, passionate, and ONLY INTO ME! I don't play games so I don't need my people to play games....I know I deserve a DAMN good man who ain't about the bullsh*tcuz I'm a DAMN good woman who ain't about the bullsh*teither...hit me up if u think this sound like u....

First Date
To meet up n just chill, get to know each other...maybe go to dave n busters or the beach or dinner or sumthin....just have fun n talk n see how we vibe....anything fun I'm up to it tho!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bayareababe420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 19.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke