blist30: Cuz she's a firecracker!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
blist30 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Let's see where to begin:
I am currently pursuing a degree in business administration and a minor in HR and marketing. Once I finish this round of school, I plan on going back to obtain my degree in Architecture and eventually open my own firm. I work at a furniture company downtown and hold the position of project manager. Not really what I thought I'd be doing but it turned out to be pretty fun.

Some things I enjoy are sports, outdoors, movies and my new pup. When it comes down to it, i could sum myself up as a guys guy with a hidden soft side. I grew up with 2 brothers so I've had to develop that soft side and i'd say it's still a work in progress, but who's perfect?

Just some pet peeves of mine is when the windshield wiper blades don't touch everywhere and leaves spots and my sheets have to be tucked in a perfectly equal on either side before I climb into bed. I'm sure everyone has some so don't be afraid to share.

First Date
Let's see... i'm an old school gentleman so dinner and something exciting after.